Advertisements

Reviews

02/18/2019 – Robin
It went very well. They were prompt and friendly and had it taken care of in a timely manner.

Rose 01/15/2019 -Very Professional to deal with always on time and fair pricing on all jobs… Had a driveway patched and was very happy with the results. Definitely will call again for any further needs.

Robin Local Guide ·  12-25-2018-Very professional and courteous! Got back to me right away with quotes and got the job done in a timely manner for the price quoted. I will definitely call them again for all my home fixes! Thank you!

Lisa. Prompt service with reasonable price. I would use them again.

Brynn –02/04/2019 Wonderful people, overall great experience. Definitely trusting these guys to do all my home remodeling and kitchen/home fixes.

Chad -2/8/2019 So very pleased I went with you guys ..
You did a amazing job on my kitchen. I will be pleased to tell others about your great craftsmanship and professionalism..

Bob -2/18/2019 Upstanding honest people!! The contractor did an excellent job fixing my electrical issue in my bathroom.

Dorothy -01/14/2019 Super helpful and always the best prices around! I highly recommend them!!

Had to have french doors replaced and framed…was punctual and professional..did a fantastic job…. sorry no pictures

Description of work:

Carpentry..Door reframing

  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Plumbing, Carpentry – Woodworking
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Work Completed Date: 12/07/2018

They replied the same day and was out by me in a day. The price was lower then my usual handyman. I would definitely use them again

Description of work:

Door replacement

  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Handymen, Doors
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Work Completed Date: 02/13/2019

It went well, my honey do list of fix this and that was completed. The Craftsman was very knowledgeable of what I needed done and in a timely manor. Some material was needed the craftsman picked it up for me. Will work with in the future.

Description of work:

Handyman list of items

  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Handymen, Plumbing
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Work Completed Date: 02/26/2019

Very punctual professional caring service that I would hire again and recommend to anyone who is looking for service

Description of work:

Plumbing,miscellaneous

  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Plumbing
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Work Completed Date: 02/19/2019

It went very well. They were prompt and friendly and had it taken care of in a timely manner.

Description of work:

Drain clog in bathroom

  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Plumbing, Carpentry – Woodworking
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Work Completed Date: 02/16/2019

Plumber was on time and work was done in a timely manner. I couldn’t of asked for a better craftsman.

Description of work:

Bathroom plumbing

  • OverallA
  • PriceA
  • QualityA
  • ResponsivenessA
  • PunctualityA
  • ProfessionalismA
  • Category: Handymen, Plumbing, Remodeling – General, Carpentry – Woodworking
  • Services Performed: Yes
  • Work Completed Date: 02/15/2019
  •  0 friends
  •  1 review

3/19/2019

  • First to Review

This company I have got to tell you.  They are a great team of individuals.  I had a great man work for me from there.  He was wonderful with great communication.  I look forward to having A Fresh Look handyman and Remodeling as my home improvement team for good.  They are as good as it gets.

04/16/2019 – MARGE COMBE

Excellent responsiveness. Notified us when unable to do work because of snow and promptly 
rescheduled for next day. When didn’t have exact materials he needed, he went to buy them and still got 
the job done the same day. Very easy to work with!

  • Category: Handymen, Plumbing
  • Services Performed: Yes

Peggy Brown Google Review 4/4/2019

A Fresh Look built new wooden steps over our very dangerous concrete stoop. Quick quote, quick start, quick completio… More

Customer Service, Timeliness, Other, Quality
In a time when no one shows up on time or does a good job, it was so impressive that when Jim said 7:30 am it was 7:30 am…he did an awesome job and quickly!! I will post photos when it’s not raining. Thank you and I highly recommend.


Advertisements
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close